Is this the biggest smiths board?

All about The Smiths' music, gigs, stories, anything.

Postby convergence » Fri Feb 17, 2006 5:14 pm

Sorry, i'm new to the whole smiths/morrissey message board scene. I found this board through a radiohead board and I'm wondering if it's the biggest? not that i'd leave you guys but i'm just wondering <!--emo&:P-->Image<!--endemo-->
convergence
Advanced

Postby Bref » Fri Feb 17, 2006 5:20 pm

I don't think so, I think shoplifters union is bigger, but someone else will know for definite. I came across this forum through Wikipedia
<!--sizeo:3--><span style="font-size:12pt;line-height:100%"><!--/sizeo--><!--fonto:Book Antiqua--><span style="font-family:Book Antiqua"><!--/fonto--><!--fonto:Arial Narrow--><span style="font-family:Arial Narrow"><!--/fonto--><!--fonto:Arial--><span style="font-family:Arial"><!--/fonto-->Half of the time we're gone but we don't know where,
we don't know where.
<!--fontc--></span><!--/fontc--><!--sizec--></span><!--/sizec--><!--fontc--></span><!--/fontc--><!--fontc--></span><!--/fontc-->
Bref
Smiths Nut!

Postby this_charming_girl » Fri Feb 17, 2006 6:20 pm

i dont know about being the biggest but its clearly the best <!--emo&:rolleyes:-->Image<!--endemo--> hehe
Eligible, not too stupid,
intelligible and cute as cupid,
knowledgeable,but not always right
salvageable, and free for the night.

<a href="http://www.last.fm/user/Stefi/?chartstyle=FortheGirls" target="_blank">Image</a>
this_charming_girl
Smiths Nut!

Postby Mozzerella » Fri Feb 17, 2006 6:27 pm

I guess Elko would know. I've never even heard of Shoplifters union.. <!--emo&:o-->Image<!--endemo--> But I don't mind, I like it here. <!--emo&:D-->Image<!--endemo-->
<a href='http://www.last.fm/user/Mozaic/?chartstyle=MeatisMurder' target='_blank'>Image</a>
Mozzerella
Smiths Nut!

Postby sonandheir » Fri Feb 17, 2006 6:37 pm

I wasn't aware the Shoplifters Union had a forum ... <!--emo&:mellow:-->Image<!--endemo-->